CHAPTER MEMBERS

Businesses in our Network

























Accounting: Certified Public Accountant

Jeffrey L. Fuller, CPA
Jeff Fuller

Tel: 704-844-6683
jeff@jlfullercpa.com
+View Profile

Accounting: Payroll

Directpay
Bob Burnette

Tel: 704-281-8421
bob@directpaypayroll.com
+View Profile

Attorney: Real Estate

Southern Law Group
Sara Blazer

Tel: 828-702-0283
sblazer@southernlawgrp.com
+View Profile

Attorney: Personal Injury

Curcio Law Group
Nicholas Anderson

Tel: 704-759-6110
nick@curciolawgroupnc.com
+View Profile

Cleaning: Carpet-Floors-Upholstery

Steam Works
Tracy Bowers

Tel: 704-806-6904
tracy@onthe-rocks.com
+View Profile

Coach: Business Coach

Penn Coaching and Consulting
David Pennington

Tel: 980-999-0992
Dave@penncoaching.com
+View Profile

Computer: Computer Services

Protech Systems
Phan Nueman

Tel: 704-296-2894
Pnueman@Protechllc.com
+View Profile

Computer: Website Development

Woland Web
Lena Lumelsky

Tel: 704-942-0675
info@wolandtech.com
+View Profile

Computer: Digital Marketing

Ozlon Digital Marketing
Colin Osborne

Tel: 443-204-4837
colinosborne@ozlon.net
+View Profile

Engineering, Structural Engineering

Sheats Construction, LLC
Gary Sheats

Tel: 704-361-6311
gary.sheats@sheatsconstructionllc.com
+View Profile

Financial: Certified Financial Planner

The Prudential Insurance
Company of America
Geoff Kemble

Tel: 704-849-7288
geoff.kemble@prudential.com
+View Profile

Financial: Personal Banker

Truliant Federal Credit Union
Patrick Walker

Tel: 704-522-1955
patrick.walker@truliantfcu.org
+View Profile

Health & Wellness: Nutrition

Vollara
Dorothy Sharp

Tel: 970-618-0268
dorothysharp.vollara@gmail.com
+View Profile

Insurance: Auto & Home

State Farm
Russ Levinton

Tel: 704-846-2110
russ@russlevinton.com
+View Profile

Insurance: Business

Litaker Insurance
Ryne A. Herring, CPCU, CIC

Tel: 704-319-3508
rherring@litakerinsurance.com
+View Profile

Insurance: Health

blue cross
blue shield
MICHAEL DAWSON

Tel: 704-506-8266
imyourinsagent@gmail.com
+View Profile

Insurance: Supplemental

Combined Worksite Solutions
MARILYN REVIER

Tel: 704-458-0705
marilyn.revier@combined.com
+View Profile

Medical: Chiropractor

Active Body Chiropractic
Chelsea Hagy

Tel: 704-498-4140
frontdesk@activebodycharlotte.com
+View Profile

Mortgage: Residential Mortgages

Fairway Independent Mortgage
Rick Melville

Tel: 704-543-6168
rick@rickmelville.com
+View Profile

Moving & Storage, Moving Company

You Move Me
Curtis McDowell

Tel: 704-621-3902
Curtis.McDowell@youmoveme.com
+View Profile

Printing: Printing Services

Speedpro Imaging
David Arno

Tel: 704-999-1147
darno@speedpro.com
+View Profile

Real Estate: Commercial

M3 Real Estate Group, LLC
Mindy Mills Hinson

Tel: 803-323-8832
mindy@m3realestate.net
+View Profile

Real Estate: Home Inspector

D & M Home
Inspections Inc.
Wayne Mander

Tel: 704-553-8417
dandmhomeinspections@carolina.rr.com
+View Profile

Real Estate: Residential

Coldwell Banker
Residential Brokerage
Leslie Salls

Tel: 704-904-6322
lsalls1@carolina.rr.com
+View Profile

Real Estate: Investments

Magnolia Design Properties
Robin Scott

Tel: 844-428-9776
info@magnoliadesignproperties.com
+View Profile

Trades: Heating-Air Conditioning-HVAC

James Brown Air
Conditioning & Heating
Tonya Alexander-Brown

Tel: 704-566-6162
info@jamesbrownhvac.com
+View Profile

Trades: Landscaping

GrassChopper Landscape Management
Jenny Osipov

Tel: 704-778-8086

Jenny@GrassChopperLandscape.com
+View Profile

Trades: Plumbing

Mr Rooter Plumbing
William Iliev

Tel: 704-957-7410
william@mrrootercharlotte.com
+View Profile

Trades, Handyman

Hulin Trades
Corey Hulin

Tel: 704-309-1537
hulincorey4@gmail.com

Trades, Painter: Residential

M.A. Painting LLC
Mateo Acosta

Tel: 980-395-0082
mapaintingnc@gmail.com
+View Profile